Board of Directors


JDRF Board
Not all Board members pictured

Jim Gabriel, Board President – UnitedHealthCare
Darcy Pierson, Co-Vice President of Development - Associated Bank
Justin Wolf, Co-Vice President of Development – Green Bay Packers
Kristin Ausloos, Treasurer – Expera Specialty Solutions
Mike Curry, Secretary – McCarty Law
Kent Altmann, Outreach Chair – Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Elaine Bader, Volunteer Engagement Chair – Kohl’s Department Stores
Jennifer Engel, Advocacy Team Chair
Roxie Radich, Research Information Volunteer – Diabetes Management Center
Nate Selk, Nominating Chair – Associated Bank
Dan Thome, Leadership Giving Chair – Axiom Advisors, LLC
Cheryl Habeck – Affinity Medical Group
Mike Kamuda – Walgreens
Mark Kools - Appvion
Jason Kozelek - Grant Thornton LLP
Roz Meyer – Novo Nordisk Inc.
Eric Pieschek – Humana
Charles Plueddeman
Lynn Robbert – Affinity Medical Group
Sandy Walters – Neuroscience Group

BoardofDistinction 2014_image